Today’s mood.

“There’s no one here for you…” 

18 thoughts on “Today’s mood.

  1. Alessandra says:

    I know I do not comment much due to my own stuff. And I understand and know all too well how lonely life can be, especially when one is dealing with their stuff. But, and here’s a big but 😉…I also know that I (and I’m sure I’m only one of many) am frequently touched deeply by your posts and that I often send healing, comforting, and loving thoughts out to you. So if it is any comfort, as I hope it is, please know that even though we who send good thoughts to you are not physically near you that we hold you lovingly in our kind and healing thoughts for you.

  2. Individual Medley says:

    Oh, I can feel her loneliness. It is so hard but can she see Sienna on Monday (“…every Monday at 6pm I will be here…”)? I know she goes away but she always comes back to you.
    Feeling her pain and wishing I could make it better. X

    • manyofus1980 says:

      Hi individual medley, I wish I could make that part feel better too. we are multiple also. we hurt for our friends when our friends are hurting but we get it too because we also are in therapy with a wonderful therapist and we hate it when we feel alone and like nobodys here. xoxo

  3. twinkletoes2017 says:

    That poor girl. She looks so scared and lonely. How scary for her. I hope that you can try and look after her when you are in your more adult self, let her know she is safe now. I’m thinking of you, as always and along with everyone else, am here listening if you need me x

Leave a Reply

