Important Info about the Password on this site.

tumblr_n3cxphGgar1rfwfq9o1_400

That would be me.

A few people who read this blog have alerted me to the fact that some of my older posts I’ve password locked aren’t opening with the password I gave them. So I have gone through each and every one and rectified this. I am so sorry to those who’ve asked for the password and then not been able to get in.

Please, if you want to read my earlier posts, Can you email me again and I’ll give you the password- the correct one this time!!!

Anyone who is new, please don’t hesitate to email me for the password, even if we’ve never spoke before. The reason for the password is just for a little bit of extra privacy, so that it’s not totally 100% open to the whole world but to people who are genuinely interested.

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

